Cart 0
LIfe of Fred Australia


LIfe of Fred Australia

$ 19.00

Life of Fred Australia is the first in the Language Arts Series.  Concepts covered include plurals, punctuation, silent letter, homonyms, and much more.  As with all Life of Fred books, subjects are intertwined in the stories, so your child will learn much more than just language arts while having fun following along Fred's journey.

Share this Product

More from this collection